Babyenglish

07.12.2008 15:35

 

Hello song

 

Hello hello hello

Hello hello hello

Hello hello hello

I am Oskar.

 

Five Little Monkeys

 

Five little monkeys jumping on the bed

One fell down and bumped his head.

Mummy called the doctor

and the doctor said:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed.

 

Four little monkeys jumping on the bed

One fell down and bumped his head.

Mummy called the doctor

and the doctor said:

No more monkeys  jumping on the bed.

  

Three little monkeys jumping on the bed

One fell down and bumped his head.

Mummy called the doctor

and the doctor said:

No more monkeys  jumping on the bed.

 

 Two little monkeys jumping on the bed

One fell down and bumped his head.

Mummy called the doctor

and the doctor said:

No more monkeys  jumping on the bed.

 

One little monkey jumping on the bed

It fell down and bumped his head.

Mummy called the doctor

and the doctor said:

Put those monkeys back to bed.

 

 

Five Little Ducks

 

Five little ducks went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And only four little ducks came back.

  

Four little ducks went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And only three little ducks came back.

  

Three little ducks went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And only two little ducks came back.

 

 Two little ducks went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And only one little duck came back.

 

One little duck went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And no little ducks came back.

 

 

No little ducks went swimming one day

Over the hills and far away.

Mummy duck said quack quack quack quack

And all little ducks came back.

 

 

Bingo Dog

 

There was a farmer who had a dog

And Bingo was his name.

B-I-N-G-O   B-I-N-G-O   B-I-N-G-O

And Bingo was his name.

 

 

Baa Baa Black Sheep

 

Baa baa black sheep

have you any wool?

Yes sir, yes sir

three bags full.

 

One for the master

and one for the dame

and one for the little boy

who lives down the lane.

 

 

Old Mc Donald Had a Farm

 

Old Mc Donald had a farm

IaIao

And on the farm he had a .....

 

with  .... here and ..... there

here a ... there a ...

everywhere a .....

Old Mc Donald had a farm

IaIao

 

dog - woof woof

cat - miaow miaow

duck - quack quack

sheep - baa baa

pig - oink oink

cow - moo moo

 

 

The Rainbow song

 

Red and yellow and pink and green

orange and purple and blue

I can sing a rainbow, sing a rainbow

sing a rainbow too.

 

 

 

I ´m a Chug Chug Train

 

I ´m a chug chug train

I ´m a chug chug train

and I ´m going going going till I stop.

I ´m a chug chug train

I ´m a chug chug train

and I ´m going going going till I stop.

Go and stop, go and stop

and I ´m going going going till I stop.

I ´m a chug chug train

I ´m a chug chug train

and I ´m going going going till I stop.

 

Row Row Row

 

Row row row your boat

gently down the stream

Merrily merrily merrily merrily

Life is but a dream.

 

 

Round and Round the Garden

Round and round the garden

like a teddy bear

One step two steps

tickle you under there.

 

Walking in the Jungle  

 Walking in the jungle, what can I see?

A long snake looking at me.

Walking in the jungle, what can I see?

A small mouse looking at me.

Walking in the jungle, what can I see?

A big tiger looking for her tea.

 

Elephant

An elephant goes like this and that.

He is terribly big and terribly fat.

He has no fingers 

He has no toes

But goodness gracious 

What a nose.

 

Five Little Monkeys

Five little monkeys sitting on the tree

teasing Mr Crocodile

you can`t catch me.

No you can`t catch me.

Along came Mr Crocodile

 as quiet as can be

and SNAP.

 

Four

Three

Two

One

No

Oh no, My tummy

 

 

  

Zpět
Naši partněři: www.plavani-zabicka.cz | www.ententyky.cz | www.ucime-se-ucit.cz | www.ebioshop.cz