Kidsbox

07.12.2008 15:36

Toys in the toy box

Toys in the toy box

Come alive

Walk and talk

On the count of five

One, two, three, four, five.

 

Rainbow song

Red and yellow and pink and green

orange and purple and blue

I can sing a rainbow sing a rainbow

sing a rainbow to you.

 

How are you song

Mr Star, Mr Star

How are you?

I´m fine, I´m fine thank you.

How are you?

 

Mrs Star ...

Stella Star...

Simon Star ...

Susie Star ...

 

Where´s Monty?

Monty isn´t here

Monty isn´t there

he isn´t on the table

He isn´t under the chair.

So where where

Where is Monty?

 

Is he in the toy box

Is he under the book

Is he next to the computer

Look look look

Oh where where where

Where is Monty.

 

Family song

Young or old

Happy or sad

Brother and sisters

Mum and dad

We are family

My brother my sister

my brother my sister

and me.

 

He ´s my father

She´s my mother

She ´s my sister

and he ´s my brother.

we are family

My brother my sister my brother my sister

and me.

 

She´s my mum

and he´s my dad

beautiful not ugly

happy not sad.

We are family

 

 

Elephant

An elephant goes like this and that.

He is terribly big and terribly fat.

He has no fingers 

He has no toes

But goodness gracious 

What a nose.

 

 

Zpět
Naši partněři: www.plavani-zabicka.cz | www.ententyky.cz | www.ucime-se-ucit.cz | www.ebioshop.cz