Playway

07.12.2008 15:36

What´s your name?

What´s your name?

What´s your name?

I ´m Linda, Benny, Max.

 

Hello hello hello hello

hello hello to you.

 

School is fun

School is fun

school is fun

yeah yeah yeah

school is fun 

school is fun.

 

Give me a banana

Give me a banana 

here you are.

Give me an apple

here you are.

Give me a plum

Here you are.

Give me a pear

It´s over there.

 

What´s this

What´s this? What´s this?

Miaow miaow

A cat a cat

a cat miaow.

 

What´s this? What´s this?

Woof woof woof woof

A dog a dog

a dog woof woof.

 

 

What´s this? What´s this?

Squeak squeak squeak squeak

A mouse a mouse

a mouse squeak squeak.

 

 

What´s this? What´s this?

quack quack quack quack

A duck a duck

a duck quack quack.

 

 

Listen listen

Listen listen

Vroom vroom vroom

A car a car

vroom vroom vroom.

Listen listen

Shhh shhh shhh

A train a train

shhh shhh shhh

A car  a train and there´s a plane

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Zpět
Naši partněři: www.plavani-zabicka.cz | www.ententyky.cz | www.ucime-se-ucit.cz | www.ebioshop.cz