Here´s Patch

07.12.2008 15:35

Hello Patch!

Patch Patch, where are you?

here I am Here I am

Hello to you. Hello to you.

 

Time for tables

Time for tables

time for tables

sit down please

on your chair.

 

Bye Bye song

Patch Patch, jump up high

Patch Patch say good bye

Jump up high and say good bye

Patch Patch, say good bye.

 

Wiggle Song

Wiggle your ears

wiggle your nose

wiggle your tummy

wiggle your toes.

Ears! Nose! Tummy! Toes!

 

Look at my Big Ears

Look at my big ears

look at my big ears

look at my big ears

big big ears.

 

Look at my big toes

look at my big toes

look at my big toes

big big toes.

 

Look at my big nose

look at my big nose

look at my big nose

big big nose.

 

Look at my big tummy

look at my big tummy

look at my big tummy

big big tummy.

 

It´s cold!

Brrr! it ´s cold.

Cold ears! Brrr!

Rub rub rub

Cold nose! Brrr!

Rub rub rub

Cold tummy! Brrr!

Rub rub rub

Cold toes! Brrr!

Rub rub rub

 

My clothes

It´s cold cold cold,

I want my coat coat coat.

It´s cold cold cold,

I want my boots boots boots.

It ´s cold cold cold

I want my scarf scarf scarf.

It´s cold cold cold

I want my hat hat hat. 

 

Zpět
Naši partněři: www.plavani-zabicka.cz | www.ententyky.cz | www.ucime-se-ucit.cz | www.ebioshop.cz